St Angela's Primary and Nursery Class
Menu
Close Menu
School Holidays 2020-2021

School Holidays for 2020-2021

 

2020

Return Date for Teachers

Monday 10 August 2020

Return Date for Pupils

Wednesday 12 August 2020

September Weekend

Friday 25 and Monday 28 September 2020

October Week

Friday 9 October 2020 (In-Service Day)

Monday 12 to Friday 16 October 2020

Christmas/New Year

Schools close at 2:30pm on Tuesday 22 December 2020

Wednesday 23 December 2020 to Tuesday 5 January 2021

 

2021

Return to School

Wednesday 6 January 2021

February Mid-Term

Friday 5 to Tuesday 9 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021 (In-Service Day)

Spring Holiday

Schools close at 2:30pm on Thursday 1 April 2021

Good Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Sunday 4 April 2021

Easter Monday 4 April 2021

Schools return on Monday 19 April 2021

May

Monday 3 May 2021 (May Holiday)

Thursday 6 May 2021 (In-Service Day, coincide with Scottish Parliament Elections)

May Weekend

Friday 28 and Monday 31 May 2021

School Close

Schools close at 1pm on Thursday 24 June 2021 (Summer Holidays begin)

 

In-Service Days

Day 1

Monday 10 August 2020

All Schools

Day 2

Tuesday 11 August 2020

All Schools

Day 3

Friday 9 October 2020

All Schools

Day 4

Wednesday 10 February 2021

All Schools

Day 5

Thursday 6 May 2021

All Schools