Skip Navigation Links
Our School
News & Events
Staff & Curriculum
Our Community
Parents Zone
Photo Gallery
Pupil Zone
School Holidays 2012/2013

Return Date for Teachers
Monday 13 August 2012
 
Return Date for Pupils
Wednesday 15 August 2012
 
September Weekend
Friday 21 and Monday 24 September 2012
 
First Mid-Term
Monday 15 to Friday 19 October 2012
(inclusive)
Christmas/New Year
Monday 24 December 2012 to Friday 4 January 2013
(inclusive)
 
2013
2013 Return to school
Monday 7 January 2013
 
Second Mid-Term
Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 February 2013
 
Good Friday
Spring Holiday (Easter)
Friday 29 March 2013
Monday 1 to Friday 12 April 2013
(inclusive)
May Day
Monday 6 May 2013
 
May Weekend
Friday 24 and Monday 27 May 2013

School Close
 Wednesday 26 June 2013